Reviews

All reviews were taken from Wedding Wire.  Please visit Wedding Wire for the most up-to-date reviews!

Meg was awesome to work with and I would recommend getting in contact with her for your wedding invitations! Mine were amazing and so many people complemented me on them! She helped us for hours searching for the perfect invitations! She was super nice and very professional. There were absolutely no problems with our order and we received them in plenty of time to send them out! It was nice to see actual invitations that I could touch instead of doing them online! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
-October 2014 Bride

Meg Wise was so much fun to work with. She made the invitation process so simple and fun. She had SO many choices to fit all styles and budgets. Would highly recommend her! 
-September 2014 Bride

I had such a pleasant experience working with Be My Guest on Rehearsal Dinner invitations! She helped me find invitations that coordinated with the Brides invitations, she helped me stay within my budget, and she delivered the proof in advance of the posted day. Overall, the final product was exactly as I imagined and I would recommend Be My Guest to anyone! 
- August 2014 Mother of the Groom

Meg Wise with Be My Guest is such a pleasant and professional young lady with which to do business. There is not a high enough rating available with regard to her flexibility. You will find that she is very focused on finding the right invitation match for the couple with absolutely no pressure to pick the high price tag items. I have used her services with both of our daughters' weddings and would choose her again - without hesitation - if I had the need. Her inventory of resources is great and the personal attention she is willing to give to satisfy the customer is exemplary. You can't go wrong with Meg!
- July 2014 Bride

Meg was amazingly helpful with picking out invitations and all my paper needs for my wedding! I walked in with so many ideas that I couldn't choose from. She was able to find the commonalities in all my ideas and help design a paper suite that was exactly what I wanted!
-June 2014 Bride

Wonderful to work with! When first looking at invitations my fiance' (then!) and I were very overwhelmed at all the different options there are. Meg was great at going through all the different styles,format and wording options with us based on the type of wedding we planned. She has tons of different invitations that she was able to show us. She also let us take our time deciding which invitation was the right one for us. She was great at working with our schedules and allowed us to meet with her after work. Since we didn't have time to address our invitations ourselves she also has companies that will do the addressing of the invitations for you. This was so helpful and it came out great. We got many compliments on our invitations and we loved the final product. We really enjoyed working with Meg, at Be My Guest. We highly recommend her!
- June 2014 Bride

Meg was great at helping me choose the right invitations that suited my style and my budget. She gave great advice about how to stuff and mail the invitations. The product was received quickly and the look and quality was exactly what I hoped it would be!
- April 2014 Bride

My whole experience with Be My Guest was excellence. They were always helpful, kind and professional. I absolutely loved the the quality of my invitations. I explained to them what I wanted and in what price range. They guided me to help me make a decision but they were never pushy.
- March 2014 Bride

Excellent service and careful attention to every detail! First experience with Be My Guest was for oldest son's wedding in 2010. Meg Wise helped me find the perfect Rehearsal Dinner invitations that illustrated the theme of the party with coordinating table markers. I turned to Meg when my younger son became engaged in 2013. Completely different type of Rehearsal Dinner but the same excellent results! I had specific wishes for clip art on the invitations and table markers, borders, and online assistance with envelope addressing, Meg listened carefully, helped me find exactly what I wanted, made sure every detail was done to my satisfaction and on time. I couldn't have been more pleased!
- 2010 and 2013 Mother of the Groom

For further reviews and ratings, please visit Wedding Wire
Also, if you are a plast client of mine and have not given me a review, please consider doing so...I would love to hear your feedback!

 
Contact Us